Rate This Article
Send Docs Feedback

Deleting a group

To delete a group, delete the associated group entity as you would any other entity. Note that this will only delete the group. Any entities in the group will be preserved.

For more information and code samples, see Deleting Data Entities.

Help or comments?

  • Something's not working: Ask the Apigee Community or see Apigee Support
  • Something's wrong with the docs: Click Send Docs Feedback on this page.
    (Incorrect? Unclear? Broken link? Typo?)